First blog post… My Dog

As I have not got any ideas yet on what I should start posting on (and since I am still very new at this I need to get a hang of this website) I will start off by telling you guys a little about my personal life… someone I can not live without, and that is my dog, Prince. We had gotten him back in 2015 I believe. He was a surprise and was only about 9 weeks old. Now this bad boy is about to turn two very soon. His special day is June 29. We are eagerly waiting for that day to arrive. In these past two years I have gotten very attached to Prince. I don’t think I could ever live without him. Do any of you guys have a dog? Do you have the same feelings? What type is your dog? Mine is a Shih tzu. What’s your dogs name? Comment, like, and please feel free to leave and tips to help me improve my blogging. Give me any ideas on what my next posts should be.

 

One thought on “First blog post… My Dog

Leave a Reply

